In this section:
- The naming screen will come up after the photo has been taken, unless fast track is on in which case it will name and file according to its numerical order.
- Type in the product name, or use the barcode scanner, then tap to save.
- All of your pictures will be automatically exported to your USB.
- The images will also be saved and filed on a shared drive online that you will be able to access remotely using your private log in. This will keep them safe in case anything happens to your USB.
You shoot the pictures, you own the pictures. There are no copyright issues, the images you take are all ours to use as you please.